Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bianca Golden

Bianca Golden

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Golden
"I have had State Farm Insurance for about 15 years and have dealt with Andy & his staff. Recently Renee has been a HUGE help with my auto accident and making sure everything has gone smoothly, even reached out to claims for me when I wasn’t getting through. She has been a tremendous help & I am truly thankful for her! At another time I needed help and had the pleasure of working with Jose which he was also very great & prompt! Thank you Andy for hiring great staff, you truly have some of the best employees!"
Profile photo of Annette Sandoval

Annette Sandoval

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Sandoval
"The service I received was personalized and above and beyond what I expected. Andy and his staff provide an impeccable and invaluable service."
Profile photo of Jay Williams

Jay Williams

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Williams
"I had such an amazing experience with Andy!!! Thank you for letting me take a picture with Jake!!! You rock."
Profile photo of Lory Weer

Lory Weer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lory Weer
"Andy is a great agent overall. I have worked with him and his staff and everyone is wonderful! Thank you Andy for always being there! #southsideandy"
Profile photo of Ashley Frasier

Ashley Frasier

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Frasier
"Andy is an outstanding agent. He is always willing to go over and beyond to help and support his clients. He is truly the best agent in the Chicago land area."
Profile photo of Todd Lee

Todd Lee

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Lee
"Andy is south sides finest. Thank you for serving your neighbor for so many years."
Profile photo of Eric Trent

Eric Trent

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Trent
"Best midway area agent! I love #southsideandy. Go to him for insurance!"
Profile photo of Tom Yaeger

Tom Yaeger

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Yaeger
"Amazing customer service and the rates are awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Andricopulos

Stephen Andricopulos

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Andricopulos
"Been a client of Andy for years. He has the best staff."
Profile photo of tim carragher

tim carragher

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tim carragher
"Andy and his team always are available to handle my questions. They are true insurance professionals in every sense of the word!"
Profile photo of Sandy Weber

Sandy Weber

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Weber
"My husband and I have been with Andy's State Farm office for over 20 years! Andy and has his staff have been outstanding with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rosy Velasco

Rosy Velasco

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosy Velasco
"Andy’s office is a great office to do business with. His staff are always professional and helpful and always a phone away when I need help. Thanks Andy for always helping me with my auto/home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lindsay Marano - Stec

Lindsay Marano - Stec

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Marano - Stec
"The customer service my husband and I received from Gail at State Farm was very great! We had a smooth closing on our new home with Gail’s help in getting the best home owners insurance for us. We are always happy with our interactions with this State Farm team."
Profile photo of Ryan Stec

Ryan Stec

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Stec
"We just closed on our new home last week and State Farm went above and beyond to ensure everything was all set. Gail Hitz specially was very helpful with answering questions and giving us all the assistance needed. We would recommend State Farm to anyone looking for home owners insurance or any other coverage."
Profile photo of Ricardo Silva

Ricardo Silva

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Silva
"Very professional Staff They pay attention to detail Very smooth service Best place to get your insurance"
Profile photo of Joanna Caiafa

Joanna Caiafa

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Caiafa
"Andy has been our families insurance agent almost as long as he’s been an agent. Honest, trustworthy and goes above and beyond. 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Felipe Torres

Felipe Torres

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Torres
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Sue Bohne

Sue Bohne

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Bohne
"Andy has been my State Farm agent for over 30 years. He is extremely responsive to my needs and I could not ask for a greater agent. He always puts his clients first."
Profile photo of Shanaiah Cruz

Shanaiah Cruz

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shanaiah Cruz
"I speak with Jose Silva and he’s helped me so much especially with discount I actually switched over in October because this was cheaper especially with what I was looking for with all the extra additions I didn’t know I could’ve gotten. Thank you Jose so much!"
Profile photo of Bridget Garner

Bridget Garner

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Garner
"Getting my insurance set up was made very easy with these guys! The process was smooth and they were willing to work around my needs. It was a very pleasant experience working with Gail and Andy!"
Profile photo of Lloyd Christensen

Lloyd Christensen

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Christensen
"Andy has been our agent for 40 plus yes. Has always been good to us. Trust him."
Profile photo of Scott Hetzel

Scott Hetzel

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hetzel
"I’ve interacted with MANY insurance agents, but none have stood out like Andy and his staff! They answer all my questions promptly, address any concerns that I have, and have a phenomenal attitude. He goes ABOVE AND BEYOND to insure me from Wisconsin! Thank you Andy, Renee, Gail, Jose, and Walt! -Dr. Scott Hetzel"
Profile photo of J L

J L

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J L
"We have been a client of Andy for over 20 years. My father had him for even longer. The services have been great, no compliant at all."
Profile photo of Michelle Murtaugh

Michelle Murtaugh

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Murtaugh
"I have been with this office for years and they are always very responsive and easy to work with! Jose Silva recently helped me out with some changes that I needed to make with my policy and he made the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Rachel Mroz

Rachel Mroz

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Mroz
"Andy and his office has worked with us for the past 10 years. They have worked with us and gotten us the best policies and prices from our auto to life and home insurance. Highly recommend!"