Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Oberc

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Oberc

5 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Williams

Jay Williams

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such an amazing experience with Andy!!! Thank you for letting me take a picture with Jake!!! You rock."
Profile photo of Lo Lo

Lo Lo

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is a great agent overall. I have worked with him and his staff and everyone is wonderful! Thank you Andy for always being there! #southsideandy"
Profile photo of Ashley Frasier

Ashley Frasier

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is an outstanding agent. He is always willing to go over and beyond to help and support his clients. He is truly the best agent in the Chicago land area."
Profile photo of Todd Lee

Todd Lee

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is south sides finest. Thank you for serving your neighbor for so many years."
Profile photo of Eric Trent

Eric Trent

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best midway area agent! I love #southsideandy. Go to him for insurance!"
Profile photo of Tom Yaeger

Tom Yaeger

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and the rates are awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Andricopulos

Stephen Andricopulos

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a client of Andy for years. He has the best staff."
Profile photo of tim carragher

tim carragher

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team always are available to handle my questions. They are true insurance professionals in every sense of the word!"
Profile photo of Sandy Weber

Sandy Weber

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Andy's State Farm office for over 20 years! Andy and has his staff have been outstanding with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rosy Velasco

Rosy Velasco

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy’s office is a great office to do business with. His staff are always professional and helpful and always a phone away when I need help. Thanks Andy for always helping me with my auto/home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lindsay Marano

Lindsay Marano

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service my husband and I received from Gail at State Farm was very great! We had a smooth closing on our new home with Gail’s help in getting the best home owners insurance for us. We are always happy with our interactions with this State Farm team."
Profile photo of Ryan Stec

Ryan Stec

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just closed on our new home last week and State Farm went above and beyond to ensure everything was all set. Gail Hitz specially was very helpful with answering questions and giving us all the assistance needed. We would recommend State Farm to anyone looking for home owners insurance or any other coverage."
Profile photo of Ricardo Silva

Ricardo Silva

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional Staff They pay attention to detail Very smooth service Best place to get your insurance"
Profile photo of Joanna Caiafa

Joanna Caiafa

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy has been our families insurance agent almost as long as he’s been an agent. Honest, trustworthy and goes above and beyond. 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Felipe Torres

Felipe Torres

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Sue Bohne

Sue Bohne

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy has been my State Farm agent for over 30 years. He is extremely responsive to my needs and I could not ask for a greater agent. He always puts his clients first."
Profile photo of Shanaiah Cruz

Shanaiah Cruz

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I speak with Jose Silva and he’s helped me so much especially with discount I actually switched over in October because this was cheaper especially with what I was looking for with all the extra additions I didn’t know I could’ve gotten. Thank you Jose so much!"
Profile photo of Bridget Garner

Bridget Garner

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Getting my insurance set up was made very easy with these guys! The process was smooth and they were willing to work around my needs. It was a very pleasant experience working with Gail and Andy!"
Profile photo of Lloyd Christensen

Lloyd Christensen

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy has been our agent for 40 plus yes. Has always been good to us. Trust him."
Profile photo of Scott Hetzel

Scott Hetzel

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve interacted with MANY insurance agents, but none have stood out like Andy and his staff! They answer all my questions promptly, address any concerns that I have, and have a phenomenal attitude. He goes ABOVE AND BEYOND to insure me from Wisconsin! Thank you Andy, Renee, Gail, Jose, and Walt! -Dr. Scott Hetzel"
Profile photo of J L

J L

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been a client of Andy for over 20 years. My father had him for even longer. The services have been great, no compliant at all."
Profile photo of Michelle Murtaugh

Michelle Murtaugh

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for years and they are always very responsive and easy to work with! Jose Silva recently helped me out with some changes that I needed to make with my policy and he made the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Rachel Mroz

Rachel Mroz

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy and his office has worked with us for the past 10 years. They have worked with us and gotten us the best policies and prices from our auto to life and home insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Motyka

Mark Motyka

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Andy’s over 25 years I can recall my father using his services and other family members as well! There must be a good amount of business experience for earning my continued business, to trust that kind of loyalty. I’ve never had a problem with them whether it be automotive or a housing issue. All my claims are treated promptly and with concern for my well being instead of being treated like an unknown. Have a great day I hope you enjoy working with this company as much as I have! Also, sign up for a no tenant Ting service as a customer it’s free for three years and supplies are limited I just ordered mine!"
Profile photo of Ashley Falkner

Ashley Falkner

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gail was exceptional! Called the office to get a homeowners insurance quote and within a couple hours the quote was sent over. Andy even made suggestions for us that we didn't think about. My family and I have had our all our insurance policies with Andy for as long as I can remember."